Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-236

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

230 ENGINEERING SECOND YEAR Prizes Abbott John Hallen Lydall Francis aq Watkin Ralph Cert of Approval Bristow Charles Lyttleton Watson Leonard Kingsley Robinson Leigh Coad Thomas Herbert Conway James Howard Joseph FIRST YEAR Prizes Kennaway Cecil William Williamson Alfred Arthur Cert of Approval Adlard Howard Tindale Dresser Charles Dawkins Richard McGillivray Trimnell Harold Conybeare Biggleston Herbert Ilighfield elohn Sommerville Lloyd Thomas Zachary Watson Thomas Aubrey ricometrical Drntoing THIRD YEAR Cert of Distinction Tyndale-Biscoe George William Cert of Approval AVatts Charles Douglas Stanford Frederick Owen Dawn ay Osmund SECOND YEAR Cert of Distinction Duke Audley Mervyn Cert of Approval Watkin Ralph Conway James Coad Thomas Herbert Lydall Francis
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0355 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX