Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-224

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

218 ν ο ז χ ז ןן χ ο This Medal is awarded annually to the Student of the Second Year who shall in the judgment of the Principal he the most distinguished at the Μidsuturner Examination in the subjects that are inserted in the Time Table of that ear ו Names of Medallists 18G9 Scott Robert Forsyth 187 Wilson William John 1871 Lowe John Landor 1872 Jacob Francis 1873 Rogers William Snow 1874 Van Sommer George Atkinson 1875 Samuelson Ernest 876 Leaf Arthur Huntington 877 Macaulay Kenneth Alan 1878 Guinness Arthur Percy 1879 Capron Athol John 1880 Congreve Hubert 1881 Thompson Harry James 1882 Thrupp Edgar Charles 1883 Atkinson Llewelyn Birchall Home Edward Hastings 1884 Atkinson Llewelyn Birchall 1885 Atkinson Claude William 1886 ollis William Henry 1887 Heathcote Charles Francis 1888 Jones Charles Edward 1889 Jones Charles Edward 1890 Pritchard Philip Morris 1891 Lydall Francis
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2282 s | Source:database | Platform: NX