Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-146

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

142 general literature Irby Paul Aubert Smith Sidney Abseil Osburu Harvey Statham George Wellington Perry John Oscar Tate Charles Hardy Podan י Daniel Taylor George Reissniann Charles Thin Walter Monny Richardson Hugh Wellby Philip Sharp II mi ii XIV GENERAL LITERATURE SOCIETY Patrons The Rev the Principal Rev the Vice-Principal Prof Hudson לל לל לל לל לל Warr Hales Laughton Spiers Buchheim Ph This Society which consists of Members of the General Literature Department meets at short intervals as arranged beforehand by the Committee for the purpose of reading papers and holding debates The affairs of the Society are managed by Committee elected terminally by the Members Papers magazines and writing materials are provided the Common Room of the General Literature Depart- inent for the use of Members general meeting of Members is held terminally to decide what papers shall be taken during the ensuing term The subscription is 3d per term The Committee earnestly request that new Students should at once interest themselves in the work of the Society and will gladly supply any further information Prize of books is awarded for the best paper read before the Society during each academical year
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0387 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX