Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-140

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

13G GENERAL LITERATURE 1887 Wisbey Walter Chapman 1888 Church Arthur Frederick 1889 Hogg Walter Eustace 1890 Gough Alfred Bradly 1891 Gooch George Peabody ט xii t"1 יL ן4 י Names of those to ivhom the Prizes for the present year were de livered at the Public Distribution on Thursday July 1891 by the Very Reverend the Dean of St Pauls Hfc&al For General Merit Medallist Sargent Arthur John Barry Prize Gooch George Peabody THIRD YEAR Prize Lee Herbert SECOND YEAR Prizes Campbell William Edgar Sargent Arthur John Cert of Approval Whitley Michael Henry Mottram David Lynch Stephen Frederick FIRST YEAR Prize Rose Alfred Cert of Approval Turner Philip
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0270 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX