Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1890-1891-626

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

628 INDIAN DISTINCTIONS 1870 Cunninirham Alexander Frederick Douglas Collier Frank Robert Stanley Bolton Charles Walter 1871 Bradbury Henry 1871 Conybcare Henry Crawford Arthur 1S73 Taylor Leonard 1874 Rustomjee Cursetjee Robertson Frederick Alexander 1875 Harris Robert Liston Hamblin Richard Ebb Hammick Murray 1876 Mounsey Charles Herbert Caspersz Charles Peter Drew William Wilson 1877 Priest Henry Halstead Anderson John Henry Tweedy George Alfred Shaw George "Watson Ardaseer Gustasp 1879 Lord Walter Turner appointments in tjjc 1ISsinbltsljmcnt oi Hjc department of public orfcs in Inllta For the Names those elected previously to 1SG6 see the Calendar for 86$ 1866 Lobb Thomas 1867 Maitland Pelham Bromley Walter Brandreth Heinig Joseph 1868 Ottley Drewry Gifford Moore Edward James Hughes Walter Charleton 1869 Perram George James Tanner Thomas Laniear Upcott Frederick Robert
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0290 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX