Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1890-1891-552

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Γ Γ יי'- THE SCHOOL These examinations are held in the Easter Term Names of Prize men 1881 Blunt Herbert William Salmon Henry Thomas 1882 Withers Harry Livingston Batliurst Allen 1883 Style Arthur Jocclyn Samuelson Percy 1884 Franklin Herbert Charles Chappin James John 1885 Judd William Herbert Shoppee Joseph William 1886 Page Charles Vidal Adolph Edward 1887 Austin Robert Frederick Drake Frederick William Yeo William Murdoch George Howell 1888 Pickford Frank Harbord Arthur Suflield 1889 Yeomans Robert Townshend Horatio Baxter 1890 Sargent Arthur John Cooper Eric Hale XXI These prizes have been founded by the friends of the Right Rev Alfred Barry late Bishop of Sydney and Principal of King's College London in testimony of their personal regard and high estimation of his valuable work They consist of one prize in books of about £2 2s in value given annually in each Department of the College and in the School
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0261 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX