Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1890-1891-42

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

names of professors etc ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING Professor 1890 John Hopkinson Sc FINE ART Professors 1879 Philip Henry Delamotte 1887 Albert William Holden PHOTOGRAPHY Lecturers 1857 Thomas Frederick Hardwich 1860 Thomas Sutton 1861 George Dawson 1879 Walter Noel Hartley John Millar Thomson EXPERIMENTAL PHILOSOPHY Professor 1834 Charles Wheatstone THEORY OF THE FINE ARTS Professor 1840 William Dyce MILITARY SCIENCE Professors 1849 2William Walker 1852 Frederick Augustus Griffiths 1884 Leonard Griffiths Lecturers 1857 Frederick Alfred Bradley James O'Reillv 1858 Alexander Israel McCaul -× - Late Director of the Government School of Design Late Captain in 69th Regiment of Foot
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2331 s | Source:database | Platform: NX