Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1890-1891-328

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

medical department XXIV μ ε dical society Founded 1833 President for the Session 1800-01 Smith Professor Honorary Presidents Harrow Α Β MB Beale Prof Bell Professor JefTrej- Bentley Prof Carless Α MB Cartwright Prof Crookshank Prof Ε Cheyne lt Curnow Prof Dalton Norman Duflin Prof Ferrier Prof Garrod Prof Sir Hayes Johnson Prof Kelly Prof Lister Prof Sir Joseph Bart KK McHardy Prof Ed Phillips Μ Δ Playfair Prof Priestley Prof Pritchard Prof Rose Prof Smith Prof Thomson Prof Tirard Prof White Prof Wood Prof Teo Prof Burney Yeo Prof Gerald Vice-Presidents Ward Gunn Cheatle Cheatle Penny Hon Secretaries Distin II Rentzsch Hon Treasurer Cargill Lionel Honorary Curators Smith Pritchard Council Elected Sandifer Dent Cheatle Wood Council Official Distin IT CA ntzsch Car-ill CP Smith Pritchard Eric
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1714 s | Source:database | Platform: NX