Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1890-1891-281

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT 279 Ibis Medal has been founded to perpetuate within the College the memory of the Rev Jelf late Prin- cipal and is awarded annually to the Candidate at the Senior Scholarship Examination who is second in order of merit Names of Medallists 1871 Blyth Alexander Wynter 1872 Duncan Andrew 1873 Philpot Joseph Henry 1874 Hutchings Arthur Carey 1875 Moore George Edward 1876 Hayes Francis George 1877 Snell Edward Arthur 1878 Taylor Harold Gilbertson 1879 Baddeley Charles Edward 1880 McDonnell Denis 1881 Sparkes Claude Stephen 1882 Kealy John William 1883 Webster Trevor 1884 Gray John Power 1886 Hensley Philip Henry 1887 Theobalds Owen Le Mare 1888 Beach Thomas Boswall 1890 Pritchard Eric Law banner $u This Prize has been founded to perpetuate the memory of the late Thomas Hawkes Tanner former distinguished Student and Assistant-Physician to the Hospital The Prize is of the value of 10 in books and is awarded annually το the Candidate who has not exceeded his fourth year and who exhibits most proficiency in Diseases of Women and Children and Obstetrics
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0258 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX