Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1890-1891-220

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

210 ENGINEERING clf ttrtal This Medal is awarded Annually to the Student of the Second or Third Year who shall in the judgment of the Principal be the most distinguished at the Midsummer Examination in the subjects of Divinity Mathematics Mechanics and either Chemistry if Second Year Student or Photography and Metallurgy if Third Year Student In case of equality preference will be given to the Senior Student Names of Medallists 1869 Scott Robert Forsyth 1870 Wilson William John 1871 Lowe John Landor 1872 Jacob Francis 1873 Rogers William Snow 1874 Van Sommer George Atkinson 1875 Samuelson Ernest 1876 Leaf Arthur Huntington 1877 Macaulay Kenneth Alan 1878 Guinness Arthur Percy 1879 Capron Athol John 1880 Congreve Hubert 1881 Thompson Harry James 1882 Thrupp Edgar Charles 1883 Atkinson Llewelyn Birchall Home Edward Hastings 1884 Atkinson Llewelyn Birchall 1885 Atkinson Claude William 1886 Collie William Henry 1887 Heathcote Charles Francis 1888 Jones Charles Edward 1889 Jones Charles Edward 1890 Pritchard Philip Morris
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0299 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX