Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-94

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT No one can obtain either of these Prizes twice but Junior Prizeman may compete in subsequent year if still in the Department for the Senior Prize The next Examination will be held on Wednesday October 16 1889 Candidates' names to be sent in to the Secretary before o'clock on Wednesday October Names of Prizemen SENIOR 1878 Woolley George Herbert 1879 Nightingale William Ridgly 1880 Gibbon Henry 1881 Allbrook Henry Oliver 1882 Cogswell Frederick Walter 1883 Smith Herbert William 1884 Cowper Harry Villiers 1885 Brooks Frederick Richard JUNIOR 1878 Foster Edmunds Aylwin 1879 Oart Henry Thomas 1880 Farmer George Rose Herbert John 1882 Wilkinson Robert Sutton 1884 Heighway Henry William 1885 Smith Joseph Frank Downes Horace George 1886 Prince Henry Verdot 1887 Cockson Harry 1888 Hounslow Edward XIX LEITNER PRIZE An Annual Prize of five pounds is given by Leitner Esq Ph LL one of the Fellows of the Col- lege "in memory of the scholarship and philanthropic labours of the late Leitner for an "Essay on
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0278 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX