Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-91

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT 89 Names of Candidates must be sent to the Secretary of the College before o'clock on Wednesday October ╬┐ ML Names of Prizemen 1864 Hammond Joseph Wensley Edward Barnett 1860 West William 1866 Moon Charles 1867 Flecker Eliezer 1868 Rusz William David 1869 Watkins Henry William 1870 Smith Wharton Buchanan 1871 Greaves James 1872 Boag Frederick 1873 McLeod Ronald Fisher Shears Edward 1874 Shears Edward Russell Archibald James Holme 1875 Russell Archibald James Holme 1876 Hands Alfred Watson 1877 Hyde Henry Barry 1878 Johnson Marcus Ernest William Davis Charles 1879 Nightingale William Ridgly 1881 Bazell Charles 1884 Doveton Edward Treble Edmund John 1885 Brooks Frederick Richard 1888 Dance James Walter Junior Prize
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0277 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX