Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-89

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT 87 during any one of the three preceding terms Students of the Evening Class Department are subject to special conditions for which see Evening Class Department Section XIV No one can obtain this Prize twice and no Prize will be The next Examination will be held on Satu April 26 1890 in the subjects appointed for the current year in the New Testament for the Preliminary Examination of Candidates for Holy Orders Names of Candidates must be sent to the Secretary of the College before o'clock 011 Saturday April 19 1890 1867 Priestley Thomas 1868 Flavel Thomas0 1869 Watkins Henry William 1870 Smith Wharton Buchanan Meeres Edward 1871 Hannum James Edward Greaves James 1872 Gordon Charles Dickens 1873 Geldart Ernest Gillespie Charles George Knox 1874 Shears Edward Penney William Henry 1876 Taylor David Churton Hall Henry Armstrong Allan Albert Wriothesley Philip 1877 Hyde Henry Barry 1878 Johnson Marcus Ernest William given except for absolute merit Names of Prizemen 1862 1863 1864 1865 1866 Bagdon James Oscar Wensley Edward Barnett Hammond Joseph Wilkinson Henry Bliss Richardson Piercy John
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0296 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX