Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-610

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

610 INDIAN DISTINCTIONS 1886 Watson William 1887 aVedal Adolph Edward Qua for Prize Twentyman John Musgrave Jones Charles Edward 1888 aTurner Skinner Qua for Prize Taylor Edwin Claude Boden John Smedley Sprawson Frederick Charles 1889 aSolomon George Goodman Bryant Alfred Charles &Gough Alfred Bradly Lydall Francis Miskin Leonard John appointments tn tijt 2DtM gbcrbtce of ψ ζχ Jfflajest tn tfit lEast In&ies For the Names of those elected previously to 1865 see the Calendar for 865-6 1866 Whiteway Richard Stephen Bradbury Edward Augustus Wace Alfred Augustus Wilkins Cecil Ansdell Bradbury James Francis Sewell Robert Olliphant Edward Charles Kayll Davies James Acworth Η ο skin Edward 1867 Daukes Frederick Clendon Chalmers Mackenzie Dalzill Dey George Goodair Wiltshire Charles Palmer Bluett Hamilton Thomas Sharp 1869 Cox Arthur Frederick Gillon Henry Dymock Thomas Graham Weir
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0266 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX