Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-593

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS Second Class in Mathematics 1867 Dyer William Turner Thiselton First Class in Science 1867 Dyer William Turner Thiselton 1871 Goolden Walter Thomas 1872 Clemenshaw Edward First Class in Modern History 1875 Gell Philip Lyttleton 1879 Low Sidney James Mark Second Class in Law and Modern History 1868 Jelf George Disney First Class in Theology 1873 Bullock John 1885 Ramsay Henry Havelock 1888 White Henry Alcock Second Class in Theology 1883 Billett Frederick 1880 Bentley Frederick William 1886 Dymond Henry Newton Second Class in Jurisprudence 1881 Godden Wilfred First Class in Classics Moderations 1865 Saintsbury George Edward Lyall Charles James 1868 Richards Franklin Thomas 1869 Goodwin Alfred 1873 Milner Alfred 1875 Leupolt Albert Francis 1876 Coller Richard Langford 879 Pollard Alfred William ρ ρ
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1785 s | Source:database | Platform: NX