Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-57

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

names of professors etc 55 1880 William Jones Clarke 1881 Ambrose Thomas Flagg 1882 Charles Cunningham Elcum 1884 Walter Kennedy McDougall 1886 Charles Daulman Webb Henry Biddell 1888 "Raymond Mortimer Latham 1889 Hyde Edwardes Walker CLASSICAL COMPOSITION ENGLISH LITERATURE Master 1867 John Wesley Hales PHYSICAL GEOGRAPHY AND GEOLOGY Lecturer 1879 Charles Maxted MATHEMATICS Masters James Hann George Robarts Smalley James Pierce John Shackleton Philip William Sparling Edward Brooksmith 1837 1854 1861 1866 1871 1876 SECOND MATHEMATICAL MASTERS 1849 James Haddon 1870 William Angell Thomas 1886 Wyndham Monson Madden WRITING AND SECOND ARITHMETICAL MASTERS 1849 James White Le Jeune 1865 George Everard Morphett 1866 Francis Bartlett Proctor 1872 Alexander Hall
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0339 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX