Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-54

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

names of professors etc Pathological Registrars 1860 Arthur Julius Pollock 1865 Conway Evans 1868 Charles Kelly 1874 Urban Pritchard 1877 Alfred Boyce Barrow 1883 Norman Dalton Medical Registrars 1852 Morris Tonge 1865 Joseph Groves 1867 Charles Kelly Surgical Registrars 1863 William Fairlie Clarke 1864 Edward Bellamy 1867 Hutchinson Royes Bell Vaccinator 1863 Robert William Dunn 1889 Edward Lowe Webb Chloroformists Hutchinson Royes Bell 1870 Charles Moss VI HEAD MASTERS 1830 John Richardson Major 1866 George Frederick Maclear 1880 Thomas Henry Stokoe 1889 Charles William Bourne
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2249 s | Source:database | Platform: NX