Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-322

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

320 medical department XXIV medical society Founded 1833 President for the Session 1889-90 Honorary Presidents Barrow Α Β Beale Prof Bell Professor Jeffrey Bentley Prof Cartwright Prof Crookshank Prof Ε Cheyne Curnow Prof Dalton Norman Duffin Prof Ferrier Prof Garrod Prof Sir Hayes Johnson Prof Kelly Prof Lister Prof Sir Joseph Bart McHardy Prof 'Ed Phillips Playfair Prof Priestley Prof Pritchard Prof Rose Prof Sheppard Prof Smith Prof Thomson Prof Tirard Prof Wood Prof Yeo Prof Burnev Yeo Prof Gerald Vice-Presidents Hughes Ε Α Priestley Hood Jacomb Lewis Macnab Stephens Hon Secretaries Cheatle Cargill Hon Treasurer Ward Honorary Curators Beale Τ Hewlett Council Elected Sandifer Cheatle Dent Wood Council Official Macnab Stephens Cheatle Cargill Beale Τ Hewlett Ward
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0280 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX