Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-274

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

272 MEDICAL DEPARTMENT Names of Prizemen For the Names of those elected previously to 1866 see the Calendar for 1865-6 1866 Dabbs George Henry Roque Richards William Alsept Herbert Samuel Lymas 1867 Baxter Evan Buchanan Milles George Ridley 1868 Hoar Charles Edward Beach Fletcher 1869 Cotterill Alfred 1870 Rat Joseph Numa Philpot Joseph Henry 1871 Philpot Joseph Henry Duncan Andrew 1872 Batterbury George Henry Gibbings Ashlev 1873 Moore George Edward 1874 Tirard Nestor Isidore Charles Batterbury Richard Legg 1875 Willcocks Frederick Skerman Sidney 1876 Clarke Thomas Furze Blomfield Arthur George ר Snell Edward Arthur 1877 Coffin Thomas Walker 1878 Penny William John 1879 West John Arthur Craddock Sidney Ernest 1880 Lynam Robert Garner Dent Harry Lord Richard Thomson St Clair 1881 Dent Herbert Crowley Kealy John William 1882 Johnson Obadiah Greenwood Cecil Danforth 1883 Carless Albart Gray John Power
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0389 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX