Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-230

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

230 ENGINEERING t&fte 52ftorfcs&op THIRD YEAR Prize Rose Ronald Hugh Cert of Approval Beale Richard Curteis SECOND YEAR Prize Merriman William Heath Cert of Distinction Ellison Charles Chetwynd Cert of Approval Kemp-Welch John Stenhouse Reading William Charles Abella Juan Russell Alexander Gordon FIRST YEAR Prize Stanford Frederick Owen Cert of Distinction Pritchard Philip Morris Druce Ernest Harry Cert of Approval Kimber Hugh Dixon Biscoe George William Engineering Soctetg nze Barratt Samuel Harry ftecommentietj for the 0tiatt8bi$ Barratt Samuel Harry Jones Charles Edward Mittelhausen Charles Julius Rose Ronald Hugh Schwartz Alfred
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1673 s | Source:database | Platform: NX