Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-225

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

ENGINEERING 225 ISuifomfl iTonstructton anti iEtcSttectuvc Prize Merriman William Heath Cert of Approval Hawkins Percy Η Ranken Alexander Pete Harris Charles Lambert Stephen George Shortland Charles Vincent Kemp-Welch John Stenhouse Zaldarriaga Hector uWanufacturma &tt THIRD YEAR Prize Schwartz Alfred Cert of Distinction Barratt Samuel Harry Beale Richard Curteis Mittelhausen Charles Julius SECOND YEAR Cert of Approval Moore Arthur Ford FIRST YEAR Prize Reading William Charles Cert of Distinction Lamb John Farquharson Stanford Frederick Owen Cert of Approval Biscoe George William Poulden George Edward Pritchard Philip Morris ρ
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0342 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX