Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-216

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

216 ENGINEERING Names of Medallists 1869 Scott Robert Forsyth 1870 Wilson William John 1871 Lowe John Landor 1872 Jacob Francis 1873 Rogers William Snow 1874 Van Sommer George Atkinson 1875 Samuelson Ernest 1876 Leaf Arthur Huntington 1877 Macaulay Kenneth Alan 1878 Guinness Arthur Percy 1879 Capron Athol John 1880 Congreve Hubert 1881 Thompson Harry James 1882 Thrupp Edgar Charles 1883 Atkinson Llewelyn Birchall Horne Edward Hastings 1884 Atkinson Llewelyn Birchall 1885 Atkinson Claude William 1886 Collis William Henry 1887 Heathcote Charles Francis 1888 Jones Charles Edward 1889 Jones Charles Edward The Barry Prize see page 172 in this Department is awarded at Midsummer in each year to the Student who passes the best examination in Divinity irrespective of the year to which he belongs No Student can get this prize more than once Names of Prizemen 1885 Wordingham Charles Henry 1886 Meacock Robert 1887 Jones Charles Edward 1888 Rooke Thomas 1889 Schwartz Alfred
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0273 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX