Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-134

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

134 general literature Names of Prizemen 1866 Rebsch Charles Stulpnagel 1866 Grace Henry 1868 Perks Robert William 1869 Wood George 1870 Rat Joseph Numa Curry Matthew 1871 Jupp Herbert Basil 1873 Warren William 1875 Harrold Ernest Eyston 1876 Hobson Thomas Frederick 1877 Shaw George Watson 1879 Trewby Donald 1880 Panton Richard Brooke 1881 Macpherson William Charters 1882 Nash Percy Augustus 1883 Whittingham Walter Godfrey 1884 Sowerby Thomas Herbert 1885 Balleine Arthur Edwin 1886 Hendrick James 1887 Mathew Frank James 1889 Whittington Richard General Rules Candidates for the Carter י' and Stephen מ Prizes must deliver their Compositions to the Secretary before two o'clock on Saturday June 14 1890 They are advised to have their Exercises copied by type-writer The author of each Exercise is required to conceal hisname and to distinguish his composition by some motto sending in at the same time his name sealed up under cover bearing the same motto The friends of the Rev John Sherren Brewer Μ Α late Professor of English Literature and Modern History have
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0324 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX