Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1889-1890-101

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT 99 Second Class Atkins Alfred Cuthbert Caporn Walter Hill Crean Arthur Crookham "William Thomas French Henry Morley Rogers Alfred George Sanderson Alfred Herbert Townshend Ambrose George Tyrrell Henry Vivian Waddington Pomfrett Yates Edward William Third Class Perry Frederic John Powell Frederick Henry Eobins Cyril ¤ł Passed Green Major Revel Marpole Edward Tyerman John Richard Waller William Aubury XXVI Names of Matriculated Students in this Department during the last Academical Year Morning Class Adams William Francis Atkins Alfred Cuthbert Becker Harry Bibra
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0364 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX