Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1888-1889-600

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS 1877 Mathews George Frederick 1878 Van Sommer William Prize Harvey Frederick Wiseman William Short Thomas Sydney 1879 Andrews Charles Williams David Christopher Rowlands 1880 Lewis Harry Samuel Prize Carless Albert Qual for Prize Robinson Henry Walpole Luke Mariette Ernest Paul Alphonse 1881 Smith Andrew Halliday Darbyshire Frank Douglas 1882 Starling Ernest Henry Prize Hastings Edward Birchall Qual for Prize Clarke Thomas Richard Qual for Prize Sowerby Thomas Herbert Little John Terry Shurlock Frederick William 1883 aHiscoke Walter Salsbury ftLoly Gustave Qual for Frize tBrodie Thomas Grigor Qual for Prize Sequeira James Harry Blount Bertram Coleclough William Herbert Johnson Robert Graver 1884 aShorter Lewis Richard Qual for Exh Bousfield Arthur 1885 aHiggs Henry Dommett William Tremills Ralph Vincent Styles Arthur Jocelyn Bishop Ferdinand Sherriff 1886 Bouton Vincent Joseph Qual for Prize Gilpin Bernard Bevill Gully Robert Cullum Ā£Aldous Thomas Henry Qual for Prize
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0426 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX