Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1888-1889-315

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

medical department 311 XXIV medical society Founded 1833 President for the Session 1888-89 Professor ashley gibbings Honorary Presidents irrow Α Β ale Prof 11 Professor Jeffrey ntley Prof irtwright Prof ookshank Prof Ε Μ Μ leyne VV nrnow Prof ilton Norman aftin Prof rrier Prof irrod Prof Sir ayes ihnson Prof elly Prof Lister Prof Sir Joseph Bart McHardy Prof Ed Phillips MB Play fair Prof Priestley Pritchard Prof Rose Prof Sheppard Prof Smith Prof Thomson Prof Tirard Prof Wood Prof Yeo Prof Burney Yeo Prof Gerald Vice-Presidents Hughes Ε Α Priestley Hood Jacomb Lewis Macnab Stephens Hon Secretaries Cheatle Cargill Hon Treasurer Ward Honorary Curators Beale Hewlett Council Elected Sandifer Dent Cheatle Α Η Wood Council Official Macnab Cheatle Beale Τ Stephens Cargill Hewlett Ward Μ
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0286 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX