Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1888-1889-24

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

20 governors council ETC Council the governors and treasurer the lord bishop of gloucester and bristol the right hon lord addington sir henry wentworth acland john frederic bateman esq george william bell esq sir algernon borthwick sir william bowman bart the venerable archdeacon cheetiiam the hon and rev edward carr glyn thomas minchin goodeve esq the rev professor ince george johnson esq the very rev the dean of llandaff cholmeley austen leigh esq the rev canon lonsdale the right hon sir mowbray bart colonel joseph walker jasper ouseley william henry preece esq william overend priestley esq sir albert kaye rollit ll william stebbing esq john gilbert talbot esq the very rev the dean of wells Creatfurtr charles pearce serocold esq &uttitor$ rev thomas wiltshire richard oliverson esq daniel CRON1N esq Principal rev henry wace Ā£ ecretann john william cunningham ESQ
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0306 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX