Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1887-1888-63

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

NAMES OF PROFESSORS ETC FINE ART Professor 1879 Phillip Henry Delamotte PHOTOGRAPHY Lecturers 1857 Thomas Frederick Hardvrich 1860 Thomas Sutton 1861 George Dawson 1879 Walter Noel Hartley John Millar Thomson EXPERIMENTAL PHILOSOPHY Professor 1834 Charles Wheatstone THEORY OF THE FINE ARTS ft Professor 1840 William Dyce MILITARY SCIENCE Professors 1849 William Walker 1852 Frederick Augustus Griffiths 1884 Leonard Griffiths Lecturers 1857 Frederick Alfred Bradley James O'Reillv 1858 Alexander Israel McCaul CURATORS OF THE MUSEUM OF GEO III AND SUPERINTENDENTS OF THE WORKSHOP 1843 William Henry Hatcher 1845 James Kenyon Peile 1845 John Edward Cock 1853 George Augustus Timme Late Directorof the Government Schooloi Design Late Captain in 69th Regiment of Foot
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2138 s | Source:database | Platform: NX