Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1887-1888-165

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

GENERAL LITERATURE AND SCIENCE ariasstcal Literature DIVISION Prizes Wisbey Walter Chaplin Brewster David William Cert of Distinction Whittington Richard Cert of Approval McLean Alexander Hill Neville Gardner DIVISION 11 Cert of Distinction Hogg Walter Eustace Cert of Approval Graham Colin Stapleton Thomas Robinson Leonard Joseph Peck John Herbert DIVISION III Prize Leitner Henry Gottlieb Cert of Approval Pickering John William Hanks William Parker ancient tetorg Prize Hendrick James Jitlatijemau'cs THIRD YEAR DIVISION Prize Hendrick James
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.3369 s | Source:database | Platform: NX