Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1887-1888-125

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT 121 Thomson Henry Byerley Tyerman John Richard Tyrrell Henry Vivian Waller William Aubury Weinstein Andrew Weston Walter John Evening Class Baverstock Edward Perry Simmons Frank Becker Harry Bibra Clarke George William Clayton Francis Mensor Crean Arthur Henderson Edward Peter Pittman Sidney Wade William Wall Richard Waller William Aubury Walker William Williams James Yates Edward William candidates for admission Atkins Alfred Cuthbert Kappey Ferdinand Edward Crookham William Thomas Satow Francis Hermann Dombusch Paul Leon Tyerman John Richard Finlay William Russell
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1923 s | Source:database | Platform: NX