Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1887-1888-124

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

120 THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT XXVI Names of Matriculated Students in this Department during the last Academical Year Morning Class Adolphus Horace Octavius Hawker Henry Ernest Anderson Maurice Robert Heath Huntley Henderson Edward Peter Argles Marsham Balleine John Arthur Best Edward Fusilier Blurton William Briggs Albert Edmund Browne Rupert Montague Burn Charles George Caporn Walter Hill Card William Chambers Arthur Clements George Hartridge Horan William Jabboor Habeeb Jabboor Hanna Jacob Robert Stephen Jellicoe Frederick John Jenks Walter Jones Evan Jones John King Arthur George Lavies Robert Sherwood Cie worth Frederick William Lewis Lewis Elwyn Cockson Harry Corbett Graham Russell Cressy Courtney Crookham William Thomas Mead Herbert Rayment Planning William Henry Marpole Edward May William Lupton Dicker Assheton George Drabble John Brownell Montgomery Alexander Cecil North Edward Herbert Durnford Richard Percival Oates Ernest Potter Edwards Samuel Jules Elcum Hugh William Elliott Robert Finlay William Russell Finlayson William Henry Fisher Matthew Henry Flynn Robert Francis Pahud Auguste Alphonse Parker Francis Ambrose Perry Frederic John Powell Frederick Henry Price Thomas John Prince Henry Verdot Roberts Morris Furze Winwood Swaffield Satow Francis Hermann Gash Richard Henry Gilby Frederick William Hatt Charles Thomas Schoolcraft Oliver Johnson Scott William Scott Smith Joseph Frank
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1661 s | Source:database | Platform: NX