Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1887-1888-123

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

theological department 119 The affairs of the Society are directed by committee of twelve five of whom are present students The expenses are defrayed by an annual subscription of two shillings and six- pence Members who have paid two years subscription may compound for life by single payment of one guinea New Students who may be desirous of joining are requested to communicate with the Secretary יי Φ Members willing to read papers should communicate with the Secretary XXV Students of this Department who have received Certificates of having passed theirfinal Examination during the past AcademicalYear First Class Balleine John Arthur Schoolcraft Oliver Johnson Furze Winwood Swaffield Scott William Scott Pahud Auguste Alphonse Smith Joseph Frank Second Class Blurton William Hatt Charles Thomas Browne Eupert Montague Jones Evan Dicker Assheton George King Arthur George Elcum Hugh William Oates Ernest Potter Elliott Robert Price Thomas John Fisher Matthew Henry Prince Henry Verdot Gilby Frederick William Roberts Morris Third Class Best Edward Fusilier Clements George Hartridge Passed Anderson Maurice Robert Lewis Lewis Elwyn Drabble John Brownell Mead Herbert Rayment Durnford Richard Percival North Edward Herbert Jones John
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0254 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX