Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1887-1888-122

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

118 THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT XXIV THEOLOGICAL SOCIETY President THE REV WACE Principal Vice-Presidents The LORD BISHOP of RI ON The LORD BISHOP OF SYDNEY The DEAN OF ST PAUL'S The DEAN OF LLANDAFF The DEAN OF WELLS Yen Archd CHEETHAM DD Yen Archd WATKINS Rev Prof LEATHES R1 Prof CURTEIS Rev Prof SWBTR Rev Prof FULLER Rev Prof D'ORSEY Rev CHARLES HOLE Rev CAMPBELL Rev JONA Professor MONK Mus Rev Professor MAYOR Rev Professor MOM ERIE Sc Rev DANIELL Rev SHUTTLE WORTH Rev KNOWLING Μ Treasurer Rev McCAUL Committee Rev LLOYD ENGSTROM Rev FARMER Rev BARRY HYDE Rev Γ HOCKING Rev THOMAS Rev RELTON Rev TREBLE JOHN BALLEINE Esq RUSSELL CORBETT Esq CRESSY Esq Η Ε HAWKER Esq ARGLES Esq and three present students to be elected at the beginning of the sesnon Clerical Secretary Rev SHUTTLEWORTH Secretary COCKSON Esq This Society consists of past and present students of the Theological Department and numbers at present about 200 members Its meetings are held at on Thursday in every month during Term when papers are read and discussions held on theological and practical questions connected with Clerical work Intermediate meetings confined to present Students are also held Conference is held annually
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1691 s | Source:database | Platform: NX