Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1886-1887-632

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

634 DONORS OF THE FIRST CLASS Kirkpatrick John Esq 100 Kent Thomas John Esq Kent Robert Thomas Esq י Langston Haughton Esq 100 Langton Mrs Ann 100 Leaf Charles John Esq Pain's Hill Cobham 100 Leese George Macartnev Esq Lefroy Sir 82 Queen Anne's Gate Leitner Ph Government College Lahore Le Mesurier Rev John Bembridge Isle of Wight Leigh Α Esq New Street Square 200 Leigh the Lord 37 Portman-square 100 Leslie Hon George Waldegrave 100 Lilley Rev Edmund Barrow Gurney Bristol 100 Lipscombe Mrs Lonsdale Rev Lichfield 100 Lunn John Esq 100 Lynde James Gascoigne Esq Town-hall Manchester Mangles Charles Esq Poyle Park Farnham Manisty Henry 24 Bryanston-square Manning Rev Springfield Chelmsford 100 Merceron Henry Esq 33 Spital-square Meyers Rev John 100 Mills Joseph Trueman Esq Clermont Thetford י Moore Mrs Morgan Rev Edmond John Fakenham Thetford Morrice Rev St Thomas'-vicarag Salisbury Mowbray Rt Hon Sir Bart 47 Onslow-gardens 100 Newmarch Bernard James Esq Lansdowne Villas Hampton Wick Oliverson Richard Esq 37 Gloucester-square Hyde-park Oliverson Thomas Esq Hyde Park Gate Ommaney Francis Esq Ouseley Colonel 10 Inverness-terrace 100 Pain Thomas Esq Whitchurch Hants Paull Henry Esq 11 Home-terrace Worthing Paynter Rev Samuel Stoke-hill Guildford Pearson Esq 100 Peek Sir Bart 200 Pitman Sir Η Α 28 Gordon-square 100 Plumer Rev 42 Selwood Road Brighton 100 Plumptre Rev Ε Dean of Wells Wells 100
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0296 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX