Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1886-1887-603

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

INDIAN DISTINCTIONS 605 1877 Priest Henry Halstead Anderson John Henry Tweedy George Alfred Shaw George Watson Ardaseer Gustasp 1879 Lord Walter Turner appointment in tfje lBngtn££rsiiEgtai ltsi m£nt of tf department of public Works in In&t'a For the Names of those elected previously to 1866 see the Calendar for 1865-6 1866 Lobb Thomas 1867 Maitland Pelham Bromley Walter Brandreth Heinig Joseph 1868 Ottley Drewry Gilford Moore Edward James Hughes Walter Charleton 1869 Perram George James Tanner Thomas Lanfear Upcott Frederick Robert Harvey William Brown Frederick Latham Heath Lindsay 1870 Ashurst Francis Henry Lang Edward Tickle Stone Edward Herbert Preston Sidney 1871 Reid Alfred George
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0273 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX