Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1886-1887-333

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT 331 XXIII MEDICAL SOCIETY President for 1886-87 JOHN PHILLIPS Honorary Presidents Barrow Α Β Beale Prof Bell Professor Jeffrey Bentlev Prof Bloxam Prof Cartwright Prof Cartwright Prof Cheyne Curnow Prof Duffin Prof Ferrier Prof Garrod Prof Α Β Μ Hayes Johnson Prof Kelly Professor Lister Sir Joseph Bart Professor McHardy Professor Playfair Prof Priestley Pritchard Prof Rose MB Sheppard Prof Smith Prof Tirard Prof Ν Wood Prof Yeo Prof Burney Yeo Prof Gerald Vice-Vresi dents Dent Crookshank Ε Beevor Sir Hugh Short Hughes Ε Turner Η Hon Secretaries O'Meara Lond Ballance Hon Treasurer Ewens Dublin Honorary Curators Standring Charles Bray Council Elected Careless Lewis Ryder Η Carleton-Jones Official Turner Ν Hughes Ε O'Meara Bray Ballance Ewens Dublin Standring Charles
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0300 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX