Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1886-1887-288

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

286 MEDICAL DEPARTMENT 1883 1885 1884 Carless Albert Gray John Power Mariette Ernest Paul Stephens Richard John O'Reilly George Hartley Macnab Allan James This Prize has been founded by the friends of the late Robert Bentley Todd for the encouragement of those attending the Medical Clinical Lectures at King9s College Hospital The Prize consists of Bronze Medal and Al 45 in book and is awarded annually to the most deserving candidate of the third or fourth year students The next Examination will be held on Thursday and Friday July and 1887 Names to be sent in to the Dean on or before Saturday July at No holder of this Prize can be afterwards candidate for the ordinary medical clinical prizes Candidates are required To write from memory an accountof such cases occurring in the practice ofthe Physicians during the current academical year as shall be selected by the Examiners To examine and report upon actual patients submitted to them in the wards of tbe Hospital 1863 Kempthorne Henry Law 1864 Powles Revett Coleridge 1865 Kelly Charles 1866 Dabbs George Henry Roque 1867 Fiddian Alexander Paull 1868 Pedler George Henry 1869 Lyell Robert Wishart Names of Prizemen
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0280 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX