Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1883-1884-77

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

names of professors etc 73 CENSORS 1847 Edward Hayes Plumptre 1848 Thomas Markby 1850 Robert Hayes 1852 Joseph Benjamin McCaul 1854 John James Stewart Perowne 1862 Charles Henry Olive Daniel 1863 James Gylby Lonsdale 1864 Samuel Cheetham 1866 1Henry White 1869 Evelyn Joseph Hone 1870 Donald Campbell 1875 Henry William Watkins 1878 Charles James Ball 1879 Charles Coleridge Mackarness 1881 George William Daniell ן LIBRARIANS 1835 Richard William Higgs 1839 John Sherman Brewer 1843 Charles Grenfell Nicolay 1858 John Lamb Suh IAbrarian 1849 John Lamb SECRETARIES 1828 Henry Nelson Coleridge 1829 Henry William Smith 1845 John William Cunningham ORGANIST 1835 Henry Bevington DIRECTOR OF THE CHOIR AND ORGANIST 1849 William Henry Monk Mus Late Chaplain to the House of Commons
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0499 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX