Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1883-1884-172

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

I 168 GENERAL LITERATURE AND SCIENCE Testament Prizes Howell Wilfrid Chenevix Johnson Hubert Vaughan Classical Utterature SECOND AND THIRD YEARS DIVISION Prize Gee Richard Heron Cert of Approval Hewett John Howell Wilfrid Chenevix White Julius Brockman it fm DIVISION Prize Harding Alfred Arthur Cert of Approval Eckett Robert Lawson George Mervyn FIRST YEAR DIVISION Prizes Sowerby Thomas Herbert Pryce George Henry Cert of Approval Smith Harold Williamson Frederick Whitehouse Francis Cowley DIVISION Prize ×’ Phipps Sidney Arnold Cert of Approval Whittingham Walter Godfrey Scotland William
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1537 s | Source:database | Platform: NX