Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1881-1882-465

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

466 THE SCHOOL -Mathematics Given by the Council Classical Division Cowan David Modern Division Smith Andrew Halliday VI -Arithmetic Given by Thomas Esq Swainson Arthur Lake VII -Modern Languages Given by the Vice Master French Withers Harry Livingstone German Seligman David Special Prize for German Grammar Given by Reinicke Cowan David VIII -Science Given by the Council Natural Philosophy Roper Garnham Chemistry Gray John Power IX -Prizes for obtaining Honours at the Matriculatio Examination of the University of Londo Given by the Council Lewis Harry Samuel Carless Albert Mariette Ernest Paul
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0314 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX