Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1881-1882-160

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

108 GENERAL LITERATURE AND SCIENCE fjijstcs Cert of Approval Hill Harcourt Henry Prizes Wight George Special AVilmot John Aitchison byst'cal C&eograpijn Cert of Approval Ho veil Kobert de Berdt Hill Harcourt Henry Pollard Thomas XIV ftatneo 0J the Matriculated Students of this Department during the past Academical Year ×™ Armstrong Alexander Ayerst George Haughton Brett Frank Arthur Brockell Joshua Pedley Carr Benjamin Lund Castle Harold Duncan Chapman John Clarke John Michell Fevez Victor Fisher Henry Fooks Courtenay Cracroft Forrest Actseon Edward Gee Richard Heron Griffith William Stokes Hardey Montague Higgs John Limbrey Clements George Willliam Hill Harcourt Henry Crisp Hugh Macefield Day Arthur Hitchcock Cecil Drake Hovell Robert De Berdt
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1642 s | Source:database | Platform: NX