Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1879-1880-546

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

received into Union with the Aame of the Head Master and of the Pupil who received in 18-79 the King's College Prize which is given annually by the Council to the best Pupil of each School Folio Nume of School Head Master Prizemen 546 Forest Grammar Rev Guy Shaw Edward Domett 547 Western Grammar Brompton lluelin Esq Diuwoodie John 548 Kensington Foundation Rev Ackland Howard Henry Charles 549 Philological 248 Marylebone-road William Moore Esq Platts Charles 550 All Souls and St Marylebone District Barford Esq Williamson Frederick 551 Westbourne Collegiate Shapcott Esq Mann Faiiman 552 St John'sCollego Leighton-crescent li Sherrin Esq LL Woulfe Algernon Note -The folio refers to the page of this Work in which hiformation isgiven abouteach of these Schools
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1821 s | Source:database | Platform: NX