Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1879-1880-496

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

INDIAN DISTINCTIONS 495 1870 Cunningham Alexander Frederick Dough- Collier Frank Robert Stanley Bolton Charles Walter 1871 Bradbury Henry Conybeare Henry Crawford Arthur 1873 Taylor Leonard 1874 Rustomjee Cursetjee Robertson Frederick Alexander 1875 Harris Robert Liston Hamblin Richard Ebb Hammick Murray 1876 Mounsey Charles Herbert Caspersz Charles Peter Drew William Wilson 1877 Priest Henry Halstead Anderson John Henry Tweedy George Alfred Shaw George Watson Ardaseer Gustasp appointments in tbe engineers1 lEstablisfjment of t&e Department of public Kaorfcs fa In&ta Porthe Names of those elected previously ίο 1866 see ISe Calendar for 1865-6 1866 Lobb Thomas 1867 Maitland Pelham Bromley Walter Brandreth Heinig Joseph 1868 Ottley Drewry Gifford Moore Edward James Hughes Walter Charleton 1869 Perram George James Tanner Thomas Lanfear Upcott Frederick Robert Harvey William Brown Frederick Latham Heath Lindsay
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1901 s | Source:database | Platform: NX