Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1879-1880-495

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

494 INDIAN DISTINCTIONS 1875 Cross Charles Frederick Low Frederick Bernard 1876 Hamilton William Frederick Gover Arthur Sutton Whitmore Frank Belworthy 1877 Tomlin Charles Edward Prize Mathews George Frederick 1878 Van Sommer William Prize Harvey Frederick Wiseman William Short Thomas Sydney 1879 Andrews Charles Williams David Christopher Rowlands appointments in tfie foil gberbtte of cr JWajestg in t&e lEast Inirtw For the Names of those elected previously to 1865 see the Calendar for 1865-6 1866 Whiteway Richard Stephen Bradbury Edward Augustus Wace Alfred Augustus Wilkins Cecil Ansdell Bradbury James Francis Sewell Robert Olliphant Edward Charles Kayll Davies James Acworth Hosking Edward 1867 Daukes Frederick Clendon Chalmers Mackenzie Dalzill Dey George Goodair Wiltshire Charles Palmer Bluett Hamilton Thomas Sharp 1869 Cox Arthur Frederick Gillon Henry Dymock Thomas Graham Weir
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2147 s | Source:database | Platform: NX