Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1879-1880-270

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT 2G9 him the name of another properly qualified attendant who undertakes all responsibility during his absence 13 The Resident-Accoucheur has authority to suspend from duty any attendant infringing these rules but he must report such suspension to the Physician-Accoucheur within twenty-four hours 14 No Student will receive certificate for practical in- struction in Midwifery unless he has attended at least ten cases in connection with King's College Hospital 15 Regular attendants will receive special certificate XXII MEDICAL SOCIETY President for 1879-80 Dr Urban Pritchard Honorary Presidents Barrow Baxter Prof Buchanan Beale Prof Bell Royes Bentley Prof Bloxam Prof Cartwright Cartwright Prof Cumow Prof Duflin Prof Ferrier Prof Garrod Α Η Garrod Guy Hayes Johnson Prof Kelly Piofeesor Lister Professor Playfair Prof Priestley Pritchard Rose Sheppard Prof Μ Smith Prof Watson Sir Bart Wells Prof Wood Prof Yeo Burney Yeo Prof Gerald Vice-Presidents Cheyne CM Milles Smith Hugh Thurston Tirard Ν Willcocks Hon Secretaries Farmer Norvill Hon Treasurer Cunnington
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1742 s | Source:database | Platform: NX