Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1879-1880-27

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

NAMES OF PROFESSORS ETC PASTORAL THEOLOGY Professors 1854 Edward Hayes Plumptre 1863 Samuel Cheetham MORAL PHILOSOPHY Professor 1879 2Joseph Bickersteth Mayor LOGIC AND METAPHYSICS Professor 1877 Henry William Watkins DIVINITY Lecturers 1847 Edward Hayes Plumptre 1848 Michael Biggs 1850 Robert Hayes 1852 Joseph Benjamin McCaul 1853 David McAnally Henry James Clarke 1854 John James Stewart Perowne 1859 Alexander Israel McCaul 1862 Stanley Leathes 1864 Henry Jona VOCAL MUSIC Professors 1843 John Hullah 1874 William Henry Monk PUBLIC READING Lecturers 1849 Algernon Sydney Thelwall 1864 Alexander James Donald D'Orsey Late Fellow of Christ College Cambridge now Archdeacon of Southwark Late Fellow and Tutor of St John's College Cambridge Late Fellow of Corpus Christi College Cambridge Chancellor's English Medallist
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1572 s | Source:database | Platform: NX