Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1879-1880-232

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT 231 The subjects for the Divinity part of this Examination in 1880 will be- The Babylonish Captivity and the Restoration of the Jews The Gospels of St Mark and St Luke Butler's Analogy Introduction and Part Names of Prizemen For the Names of those elected previously to 1866 see the Calendar for 1865-6 1866 Dabbs George Henry Roque Richards William Alsept Herbert Samuel Lymas 1867 Baxter Evan Buchanan Milles George Ridley 1868 Hoar Charles Edward Beach Fletcher 1869 Cotterill Alfred 1870 Rat Joseph Numa Philpot Joseph Henry 1871 Philpot Joseph Henry Duncan Andrew 1872 Batterbury George Henry Gibbings Ashley 1873 Moore George Edward 1874 Tirard Nestor Isidore Charles Batterbury Richard Legg 1875 Willcocks Frederick Skerman Sidney 1876 Clarke Thomas Furze Snell Edward Arthur 1877 Coffin Thomas Walker 1878 Penny William John This Prize has been founded by the friends of the late Robert Bentley Todd for the encouragement of those attending the Medical Clinical Lectures at King's College Hospital
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0286 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX