Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1879-1880-138

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

GENERAL LITERATURE AND SCIENCE 137 FIRST YEAR DIVISION Prizes Layton Charles James special Wilmot Henry Cert of Approval Dudfield Reginald Samuel Orme Brett Frank Arthur DIVISION II Cert of Approval Roberts Henry Boys Nisbett Norman Clayton Hadlow DIVISION III Prize Payne Henry Alfred Cert of Approval Clarke John Michell INGLIS ENDOWMENT Scholar Farrar John Martindale STEPHEN ENDOWMENT Prize Trewby Donald SENIOR DIVISION Prize Paley George Knowles Cert of Approval Vanderspar Edgar Saunders Thomas Bailey Robertson Lindesay John JUNIOR DIVISION Prizes Cert of Approval Knight Alfred Thomas Macpherson William Charters Clarke John Michell Mosenthal Joseph
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0291 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX