Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1879-1880-100

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT 99 XXI Students of thit Department ho have received Certificate of having patted their final Examination during the pott Academical Tear Davie Charles Farrar Charles Druce Foster Edmund Aylwin Geake Henry Astill Handyside Vinoy Robson Kitson Edward Winnett Morford William Hudson Reade Robert Charles Lewin Taylor Theophilus Lupton Wardroper Arthur Stocqueler Wheeler Alfred William Woolley George Herbert Ball Edmund Bateman Gregory Clemenson Dunlop George Govett Francis Molyneux Hancock William John Beck Jones Isaac Littlewood Joseph Johnson Moriarty James Henry Olive Edward Robert Poole John Gough Robertson Ernest Gillett Southerden William Barclay Herbert William Bryan Henry Percival Hewson Henry Newington Clarke Jeffree Edward Arthur Morris Theodore Hastings Oates Sinclair Walker Francis Robert First Class Second Class Third Class
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1821 s | Source:database | Platform: NX