Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1878-1879-536

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Schools received into Union with the Name of the Head Master and of the Pupil who received in 1878 the King's College Prize which is given annually by the Council to the best Pupil of each School Folio Name of School Head Master Prizemen 535 536 537 538 589 540 541 Western Oram mar Brompton Philological 248 Marylcbonc-road A11 Souls and St Marylebone District Stepney Proprietary Grammar St John'sCollege Ijeighton-crcscent Eev Guy Huelin Esq Rev Ackland Barford Esq Sherrin Esq LL Cleave John Kyrle Lawrence Edwin Joseph Bell Denyer George Fisher Henry Kitchin Henry Holder Copland Frederick Woulfe Herbert Note -The folio refers to the age of this Work in which information is given about each of these Schools
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1566 s | Source:database | Platform: NX